top of page
  • Writer's pictureAllison C.

Happy Thanksgiving!



Good morning, Bookmarked subscribers, and Happy Thanksgiving!


Today is all about togetherness and thankfulness, so I'm going to keep this post short. I know we're all busy with family and, hopefully, delicious food!


This year, I'm especially thankful for my boyfriend, our cat, my parents, and my new home (I recently moved). I'm thankful to have a roof over my head, and I'm thankful to have a job I truly love and get personal fulfillment from.


I'd love to encourage discussion below regarding what you are thankful for this Thanksgiving! Are you most thankful for family, friends, pets, homecooked meals, financial stability, a healthy relationship, etc.? Whatever it is, I'd love to hear about it in the comment section!


Otherwise, I'll leave this poll below to keep things short and sweet.

What are you most thankful for this Thanksgiving?

  • My family

  • My friends

  • My pet/s

  • My home


 

Allison Chudina

Editorial & Retail Assistant

Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.

Bookmarked



12 views0 comments
bottom of page